When you sign up you’ll get access to our brand new IELTS Study Pack! This includes a series of webinar recordings to guide you through each stage of preparing for the test, detailed Study Plans for Writing, Speaking, Reading and Listening, and practice tests to check your test readiness. 

Our free weekly IELTS webinars cover a wide range of topics across all four IELTS skills. Each webinar is conducted by a qualified IELTS expert, who provides in-depth guidance on various aspects of the test and answers your questions to help your preparation.

These webinars have been a tremendous success with people participating from all around the world, and we have received excellent feedback from many of you. 

Based on your feedback and suggestions, we have created a brand new series of topics.

Webinars will be held twice a day at 9:30 am and 3:00 pm UK time. So sign up and get ready for your IELTS test!

Webinars schedule

 Date Description
Thursday 5 August 2021 IELTS Speaking: narrative tenses
Thursday 12 August 2021 Grammar for IELTS Academic Writing Task 1
Thursday 19 August 2021 IELTS Speaking: Lexical sets
Thursday 26 August 2021 Grammar for IELTS: making comparisons
Thursday 9 September 2021 The Reading Test: essential reading skills
Thursday 16 September 2021 The General Training Reading Test
Thursday 23 September 2021 Academic Writing Task 1: graphs and charts
Thursday 30 September 2021 General Training Writing Task 1: letters
Thursday 7 October 2021 The Reading test: overview
Thursday 14 October 2021 The Speaking test
Thursday 21 October 2021 Writing Task 2
Thursday 28 October 2021 The Reading test question types: T/F/NG and Multiple-choice
Thursday 4 November 2021 Academic Writing Task 1: processes and maps
Thursday 11 November 2021 The Reading test question types: Matching Headings and Summary Completion
Thursday 18 November 2021 Writing Task 2: Problems and solutions questions
Thursday 25 November 2021 Vocabulary for IELTS: An introduction
Thursday 2 December 2021 Writing Task 2: Coherence and Cohesion
Thursday 9 December 2021 The Listening test
Thursday 16 December 2021 The Speaking test

We suggest you join the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Please note: If you signed up for our webinars previously, you don’t need to do it again. You’ll receive an email with the updated schedule automatically.