When you sign up you’ll get access to our brand new IELTS Study Pack! This includes a series of webinar recordings to guide you through each stage of preparing for the test, detailed Study Plans for Writing, Speaking, Reading and Listening, and practice tests to check your test readiness. 

Our free weekly IELTS webinars cover a wide range of topics across all four IELTS skills. Each webinar is conducted by a qualified IELTS expert, who provides in-depth guidance on various aspects of the test and answers your questions to help your preparation.

These webinars have been a tremendous success with people participating from all around the world, and we have received excellent feedback from many of you. 

Based on your feedback and suggestions, we have created a brand new series of topics.

Webinars will be held twice a day at 9:30 am and 3:00 pm UK time. So sign up and get ready for your IELTS test!

Webinars schedule

 Date Description
Thursday 21 October 2021 Writing Task 2
Thursday 28 October 2021 The Reading test question types: T/F/NG and Multiple-choice
Thursday 4 November 2021 Academic Writing Task 1: processes and maps
Thursday 11 November 2021 The Reading test question types: Matching Headings and Summary Completion
Thursday 18 November 2021 Writing Task 2: Problems and solutions questions
Thursday 25 November 2021 Vocabulary for IELTS: An introduction
Thursday 2 December 2021 Writing Task 2: Coherence and Cohesion
Thursday 9 December 2021 The Listening test
Thursday 16 December 2021 The Speaking test
Thursday 6 January 2022 Listening
Thursday 13 January 2022 Reading: essential skills
Thursday 20 January 2022 Academic Writing: Task 1 Graphs and Charts
Thursday 27 January 2022 Academic Reading: Overview
Thursday 3 February 2022 Writing Task 2 Overview
Thursday 10 February 2022 General Training Reading: Overview
Thursday 17 February 2022 Speaking
Thursday 24 February 2022 General Training Writing: Task 1 Letters
Thursday 3 March 2022 Introduction to vocab for IELTS    
Thursday 10 March 2022 Reading question types T/F/NG and multiple-choice
Thursday 17 March 2022 Academic Writing: Task 1 processes and maps
Thursday 24 March 2022 Writing Task 2: Coherence & Cohesion
Thursday 31 March 2022 Reading question types: matching headings and summary completion

We suggest you join the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Please note: If you signed up for our webinars previously, you don’t need to do it again. You’ll receive an email with the updated schedule automatically.