Our free weekly IELTS webinars cover a wide range of topics across all four IELTS skills. Each webinar is conducted by a qualified IELTS expert, who provides in-depth guidance on various aspects of the test and answers your questions to help your preparation.

These webinars have been a tremendous success with people participating from all around the world, and we have received excellent feedback from many of you. 

Based on your feedback and suggestions, we have created a brand new series of topics.

Webinars will be held twice a day at 9:30 am and 3:00 pm UK time. So sign up and get ready for your IELTS test!

Webinars schedule

 Date Description
Thursday 28 January 2021 Academic reading: Overview
Thursday 4 February 2021 General Training reading: Overview
Thursday 11 February 2021 Academic writing task 1: Graphs and charts
Thursday 18 February 2021 General Training task 1: Letters
Tuesday 23 February 2021 The computer-delivered IELTS
Thursday 25 February 2021 Speaking: Overview
Thursday 4 March 2021 Writing task 2: Overview
Thursday 11 March 2021 Vocabulary: Overview
Thursday 18 March 2021 Reading skills
Thursday 25 March 2021 Reading: Matching headings/summary completion
Thursday 1 April 2021 Speaking: Narrative tenses
Thursday 8 April 2021 Academic writing task 1: Processes and maps

We suggest you join the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Please note: If you signed up for our webinars previously, you don’t need to do it again. You’ll receive an email with the updated schedule automatically.

IELTS expert Facebook sessions

You can also join our IELTS Expert Facebook live sessions - Join now!

Date Topic
Friday 19 February 2021, 09:00 GMT IELTS topics and ideas
Friday 5 March 2021, 09:00 GMT Studying for IELTS without a teacher
Friday 19 March 2021, 09:00 GMT IELTS Speaking Part 2 
Friday 26 March 2021, 09:00 GMT IELTS Writing Task 2: Essay structure